Contact Us

At Fast Insurance Services, we provide our clients with sound advice and solid solutions. Drop by, call or email us today. We’ll answer your questions and show you how insurance can provide both protection and peace of mind.

1115 St. Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3T7 Canada

t 204 256 4051
f 204 257 1280

Regular Office Hours
Fast Insurance is CLOSED to the public UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
We are still working in the office but only taking calls or answering emails
Monday to Friday
9:30 to 16:30

General Inquiries
info@fast-ins.com

Janet Fast

Janet.Fast@fast-ins.com

Kara Carson, CAIB

Kara.Carson@fast-ins.com

Martha Bueckert, CAIB

Martha.Bueckert@fast-ins.com

Randy Reimer, CAIB

Randy.Reimer@fast-ins.com

Sandra.Sarrasin, CAIB

Sandra.Sarrasin@fast-ins.com

Colette.Schultz

Colette.Schultz@fast-ins.com

Facebook