Our Staff

At Fast Insurance Services, it’s our policy to get to know our clients. Face to face or on the phone, you’ll talk with a professional who understands the insurance business and appreciates how important it is to offer personalized service.

Allan Fast

Allan took ownership of the family firm in 1989. Now retired, Allan still serves as a consultant to Fast Insurance Services. He was active in the Canadian insurance industry, serving as president of the Insurance Brokers Association of Manitoba and as a director at large for the Insurance Brokers Association of Canada.

Janet Fast

Janet.Fast@fast-ins.com

Co-owner of Fast Insurance Services since 1989, Janet oversees the day-to-day operations of the company. She has a Level III Licence and is the firm’s key Autopac specialist.

Kara Carson, CAIB

Kara.Carson@fast-ins.com

Kara has been in the insurance industry since 2005. She achieved her Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker designation in 2008 and also holds a Level III License.

Martha Bueckert, CAIB

Martha.Bueckert@fast-ins.com

Martha entered the insurance business in 1989. She holds a Level III License, having completed the Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker program in 1995.

Randy Reimer, CAIB

Randy.Reimer@fast-ins.com

Randy has been a member of the insurance industry since 1991. He completed the Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker program in 1995. He also holds a Level III License and is a Commercial Specialist.

Sandra Sarrasin, CAIB

Sandra.Sarrasin@fast-ins.com

Sandra has been in the insurance industry since 2012.  She acquired her Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker designation in 2017 and also holds a Level III License.

Colette Schultz

Colette.Schultz@fast-ins.com

Colette has been in the insurance industry since 2014. Presently she has her Level II Licence and is working towards her Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker designation.

Facebook